COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 289 of 2016 & IA NOs. 593 & 594 OF 2016

Dated: 20th December, 2016

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Present:

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Wind Independent Power Producers Association Appellant (s)

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Venkatesh

Mr. Varun Singh

Mr. Shashank Khurana Mr. Pratyush Singh

Ms. Natabrata Bhattacharya for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh Mr. Manoj Dubey a/w Mr. K.K. Agrawal

Mr. Sameer Khare (Reps.) for R-2

ORDER

Learned counsel for the Respondents seek two weeks more time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 04.01.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 19.01.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on *01.03.2017*.

(I.J. Kapoor) **Technical Member** ts/dk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson